Our Clergy

Our Clergy

The ministerial staff is led under the direction of Bishop Benjamin K. Watts. The ministers of Shiloh serve in various capacities within the church, but first and foremost they are servants of God.


  • Elder Tarishia M. Martin
  • Elder Wanda Short
  • Elder Luther Wade, III
  • Elder Jeanettia Hunt
  • Elder Charles Williams
  • Elder Holly Ammons
  • Elder Robert Martin


  • Min. Michael DuBose
  • Min. Gloria Easley
  • Min. Patricia Edwards
  • Min. Roberta Fauntleroy
  • Min. Claudia Fryer
  • Min. Sharon Goode
  • Min. Kimberly Haugabook
  • Min. Lisa Kinn
  • Min. James Miller
  • Min. Carolyn Moody
  • Min. Letitia Nolan
  • Min. Cherise Perkins
  • Min. Mary Rose